Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Roswell (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:20 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    81.5 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    8.38 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roswell

      • 23 May, Wed 80 / 66 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 81 / 66 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 80 / 66 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 80 / 66 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 77 / 67 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 78 / 68 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 80 / 68 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 81 / 68 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 80 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri

    Comments