Weather in Roswell (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    69.2 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.42 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roswell

      • 30 May, Tue 77 / 62 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 84 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 85 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 84 / 68 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 80 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 82 / 59 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 79 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 8 Jun, Thu

    Comments