Weather in Roswell (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    55.7 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.35 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roswell

      • 24 Mar, Fri 70 / 54 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 73 / 58 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 71 / 57 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 75 / 58 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 73 / 53 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 78 / 54 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 75 / 56 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 72 / 55 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 76 / 55 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments