Weather in Roswell (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    60.5 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roswell

      • 24 Apr, Mon 66 / 54 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 79 / 57 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 79 / 65 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 86 / 65 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 88 / 67 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 65 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 80 / 57 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 75 / 55 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments